Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zero's self titled album out now Listen/Order

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zero's

On 26 August, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros released their self-titled new album on Gentlemen of the Road.


  1. 1Better Days
  2. 2.Let’s Get High
  3. 3.Two
  4. 4.Please!
  5. 5.Life is Hard
  6. 6.If I Were Free
  7. 7.In The Lion
  8. 8.Country Calling
  9. 9.They Were Wrong
  10. 10.In The Summer
  11. 11.Remember To Remember
  12. 12.This Life
  13. 13.When You're Young

Gentlemen of the Road Stopover Festivals 2013

19th-20th July 2013 - Lewes Stopover

Latest News


Site Map

Site Map

Where We Are

The Convent Field
Mountfield Road
Lewes, East Sussex BN7 2XD
United Kingdom
View Google Map

Things To Do In Lewes

Lewes Castle & Barbican Museum View Lewes Castle & Barbican Museum